1815 AD

Battle of Waterloo. A French army under the command of Napoleon Bonaparte is defeated by two armies of the Seventh Coalition: a British-led Allied army commanded by the Duke of Wellington, and a Prussian army commanded by Gebhard Leberecht von Blücher, Prince of Wahlstatt.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.